Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Directory (auto page) Do not delete

Julie A. Caballero

Client Service Manager

949-724-8848 ext. 221

949-724-8805

jcaballero@libertycapitalmgt.com

Julie is the Client Services Manager for Craig Truman. She assists Craig by scheduling and preparing for appointments, processing and following up on new applications, handling customer service requests, generating quarterly...

Read more

Renata Cerveny

Quarterly Reports Manager

949-724-8848 ext. 219

949-724-8805

rcerveny@libertycapitalmgt.com

Renata came to Liberty Capital Management by way of the Czech Republic! Originally hired as our Office Administrator, Renata soon established policy and procedures for that position, and when an opening in our Quarterly...

Read more

Hirschy H. Clein

Client Service Manager

949-851-2280 ext. 213

949-851-2258

hclein@libertycapitalmgt.com

Hirschy is training to become a Financial Strategist, and maintains the website at Liberty Capital Management.Education Hirschy graduated from University High School, and is attending Irvine Valley College and Saddle Back...

Read more

Maurice I. Clein

Principal

949-851-2280 ext. 206

949-851-2258

mclein@libertycapitalmgt.com

Maurice specializes in creative financial strategies and asset optimization which includes retirement plan services and asset enhancement.Licenses Maurice holds securities registrations series 7, 63, & 65. He is also licensed...

Read more

Raoul H. Dubery

Financial Advisor

949-724-8848 ext. 230

949-724-8805

rdubery@libertycapitalmgt.com

Raoul is an Investment Advisor representative, specializing in financial planning and strategizing for individuals and corporations. Raoul has chosen Liberty Capital Management as the place in which to build his business and develop...

Read more

James B. Hexem

Financial Advisor

949-724-8848 ext. 202

949-724-8805

jamesh@libertycapitalmgt.com

Specialty James is a specialist in the areas of retirement planning, estate planning and business planning. He is dedicated to fostering long term relationships with his clients. To this day, he maintains close ties to his clientele,...

Read more

Christopher F. Kelly,CFP, CLU, ChFC

Financial Advisor

949-724-8848 ext. 203

949-724-8805

ckelly@libertycapitalmgt.com

Chris enjoys working with entrepreneurs and helps them to qualify and quantify their hopes, dreams and goals. Together, they design and implement the strategies that will help realize their goals. Chris wants to be "Your man...

Read more

Ronald S. Latin, CFP®

Principal

949-724-8848 ext 216

949-724-8805

rlatin@libertycapitalmgt.com

Ron Latin is a Certified Financial Planner and Founding Principal with Liberty Capital Management Inc. He is also a Principal with Liberty Wealth Management, LLC,. Mr. Latin is a seasoned advisor now in his fourth decade of...

Read more

John J. Lewis

Registered Advisor

949-724-8848 ext 201

949-724-8805

jlewis@libertycapitalmgt.com

John is an investment advisor with a practice focused on portfolio management and financial life planning for individuals and corporations. He has developed a proprietary method of portfolio management with a foundation built...

Read more

Mariza G. Limbo

Client Service Manager

949-851-2280 ext 223

949-851-2258

mlimbo@libertycapitalmgt.com

SpecialtyMariza is a Client Services Manager associated with Maurice I. Clein’s group at Liberty Capital Management, Inc. Mariza’s professionalism and skills allow her to communicate with all clients and members of our team...

Read more

Michael Malervy

Client Service Manager

949-724-8848 ext 226

949-724-8805

mmalervy@libertycapitalmgt.com

Michael is a Client Services Manager for Michael Tiberg and Kay McCarley. In this role, Michael is responsible for assisting these advisors with day-to-day activities including, but not limited to, handling client requests,...

Read more

Amy S. Nguyen

Client Service Manager

(949)-851-2280

(949)-851-2258

anguyen@libertycapitalmgt.com

Specialty Amy is a Client Services Manager at Liberty Capital Management Inc. and is an integral part of our group she is the go to person for scheduling for Maurice Clein’s group and develops information and technology for...

Read more

Bethany A. Pittenger

Client Service Manager

949-724-8848 ext 224

949-724-8805

bpittenger@libertycapitalmgt.com

Bethany is the Client Service Manager for John J. Lewis and Thomas E. Raguse. She is responsible for interacting with clients, managing John and Tom’s calendars, developing client presentations, and processing client...

Read more

Thomas E. Raguse, MBA

Registered Advisor

949-724-8848 ext 215

949-724-8805

traguse@libertycapitalmgt.com

 Tom specializes in developing financial plans, coordinating major financial transactions, estimating and monitoring long-term financial goals and money management for individuals. Each aspect of the financial planning process...

Read more

Jonathan Rob Royal, CFP® CKA®

Financial Advisor

949-724-8848 ext 210

949-724-8805

rroyal@libertycapitalmgt.com

Rob specializes in financial planning, portfolio management, and wealth management advise. He believes in developing long term relationships based on placing his client’s interests first and understanding their personal...

Read more

Catherine Sharbaugh

Receptionist & Client Services Manager

949-724-8848 ext 200

949-724-8805

csharbaugh@libertycapitalmgt.com

Catherine has come out of semi-retirement to assist with front-office duties and provide support to Chris Kelly and Ron Latin at Liberty Capital Management.

Read more

Michael W. Tiberg, CFP®

Principal

949-724-8848 ext 208

949-724-8805

mtiberg@libertycapitalmgt.com

Michael’s area of expertise within Liberty Capital Management is in two main areas: portfolio management and retirement planning. As a Certified Financial Planner™ professional, he does comprehensive financial...

Read more

Craig M. Truman, ChFC, CLU

Principal

949-724-8848 ext 212

949-724-8805

ctruman@libertycapitalmgt.com

Craig’s area of expertise focuses on two complimentary areas. The first of these is portfolio management. Craig assists those who are preparing for retirement as well as those who have retired. He prepares customized...

Read more

Dustin S. Truman

Data Entry Specialist & Client Services Manager

949-724-8848 ext 225

949-724-8805

dtruman@libertycapitalmgt.com

Dustin works as a data entry specialist and client service assistant for Chris Kelly and Craig Truman. Dustin has become a specialist with the powerful financial panning software, E-Money.

Read more

Sol Morgan

Client Services and Operations Assistant

949-724-8848 ext 229

949-724-8805

smorgan@libertycapitalmgt.com

Sol is the Service and Operations Assistant for Chris Kelly’s team. She assists Chris by preparing for meetings with clients and special marketing events. She also develops...

Read more